UK Juicers Reviews
Search

    Your recent searches ...

      XClear recent searches
      Basket (0) - £0.00

      Product Reviews:
      Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer in Silver B6000S

      £349.00

      A Slow Juicer by Kuvings with a feed chute that takes whole apples!
      Average Rating:
      • Average Rating: 5 out of 5
      10 Reviews
      1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
      Sort By:
      • Superb after sales service

        • 5 out of 5

        Sadly a part cracked on my juicer whilst juicing beetroot, UK juicers sent a replacement part that arrived the next day. Very impressive.

        Reviewed 16 July 2016 by James, Newcastle

      • Awesome Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        Impeccable build quality and results very happy .

        Reviewed 30 August 2015 by Nick, London

      • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        What an amazing machine!! I started on juicing for health reasons. 1st juicer Sage Heston Blumenthal mid range one lasted 2 days. It was strong enough and the pulp very wet, the motor just packed in. The 2nd juicer a Magimix lasted for 2 juicers and the motor died. The pulp was extremely wet. I then decided you get what you pay for and after HUGE deliberation decided on this juicer. It is a amazing machine, very strong, very dry pulp and would certainly recommend very highly this juicer. Also excellent advice and service from UK Juicers who are very very knowledgable about this product. Thank you and don't hesitate to buy!!! An excellent purchase.

        Reviewed 06 August 2014 by GC, Skipton

      • Amazing

        • 5 out of 5

        I bought another kuvings whole slow juicer for my second home as it's fantastic. Uk juicers are a great company to buy from. Always very helpful.

        Reviewed 15 May 2014 by Catherine, Golders Green

      • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I've had this juicer for about 3 weeks now. Setup is quick. Just match up the red dots and away you go. Have juiced citrus, berries, apples, pears, as well as some vegetables. Perfect juice every time! The wide feed tube is a dream, being able to feed using whole fruits!! No chopping fruit or veg up. Loads of time saved there and no wasted juice over the counter. Cleaning is a breeze and takes about 3-5 minutes. I would highly recommend this juicer. 100 times better than the centrifugal ones.

        Reviewed 04 May 2014 by Magikos, Guildford, Surrey

      • Impressive

        • 5 out of 5

        I really love this juicer! It took me a while to settle on this one but I'm so glad I did. Unlike with my Hurom I have had no problems with it all. It is quiet and easy to clean and quickly and efficiently juices hard and soft fruit and veg and leafy greens.

        Reviewed 20 April 2014 by redberry,

      • Excellent juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I bought this juicer to replace a Greenstar elite and there are definitely no regrets. It's really easy to use and especially to clean. Making juice is fun again!

        Reviewed 23 March 2014 by Peter, Antibes

      • Kuvings Whole Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        Sorry i forgot to mention in my last review, to minimize clean up i always use a carrot instead of the pusher when juicing leafy greens, i then drop the carrot into the feed tube to be juiced last .This saves having to was the pusher !!!

        Reviewed 18 March 2014 by Stuart, Newcastle

      • Kuvings Whole Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        Ive been using juicers for many years.Ive used centrifugal juicers mainly and recently borrowed my friends Hurom 700 slow juicer for a trial period but decided to purchase the Kuvings whole slow juicer because the feed tube is much wider than all other slow juicers which is a real bonus .The machine is quiet and very easy to clean with or without using the supplied cleaning tool.The juice is always an excellent taste and texture and stays colorful longer than it does from any other juicer Ive used. Ive juiced kale,beets,cabbage, spinach, Celery and most fruits/veggies etc etc and the machine copes really well and provides a good juice yield with dry minimum pulp .I highly recommend this machine to anyone wanting an easy clean slow juicer with a wide feed tube.Hardly any chopping,peeling or mess before rushing out to work in the mornings HURRAY !!!! Thanks to Nick at UK Juicers, the machine and service is Brilliant.

        Reviewed 18 March 2014 by Stuart, Newcastle

      • Amazing

        • 5 out of 5

        I had a centrifugal juicer and upgraded to the kuvings whole fruit juicer. It's very easier to use. Gives loads of juice and easy to clean. No chopping. It is in my opinion the best juicer.

        Reviewed 17 March 2014 by Catherine, London