UK Juicers Reviews
Search

    Your recent searches ...

      XClear recent searches
      Basket (0) - £0.00

      Product Reviews:
      L'Equip 215 XL Juicer in Black

      £119.00

      New, powerful LEquip juicer with an XL feed chute for whole fruit, complete with free juicing book.
      Average Rating:
      • Average Rating: 5 out of 5
      10 Reviews
      1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
      Sort By:
      • Excellent quality, clean-up, hassle-free and creamy juice!

        • 5 out of 5

        I purchased an Optimum blender last year, spent a lot of money, and experienced such disappointment with the quality. The machine felt worn after a few times using it, and every promised didn't deliver, from the pulp, to being able to process ginger, to the mess of clean-up. This time I was really skeptical that a juicer 1/3 of the price would be any better. The results of this juicer blew me away - it took less time to make and clean up the juicer than it did to clean my espresso machine in the morning! Now I have no excuse not to make delicious juice. I tried carrots, apples, oranges and ginger with no mess or fuss. I've yet to add some greens but feel this juicer could do anything. The yield of the juice was great - still cold and delicious. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend this juicer (from experience of others). I've also used expensive cold press juicers in raw kitchens. While I agree they produce good juice, they were hard to use and a mess to clean up! This was so easy, that if you want something with fresh juice to drink each morning, you can't go wrong. Yes, I'm positive as I am astounded :)

        Reviewed 12 August 2016 by Laura-Ashley, Glasgow, Scotland

      • First attempt at juicing

        • 4 out of 5

        A decent juicer for the price. Used for a couple of months and it has done a good job but decided to upgrade to a slow juicer.

        Reviewed 12 February 2016 by Kevin B, Merseyside

      • Refreshing start to my healthy lifestyle change!

        • 5 out of 5

        Not being the healthiest person in the world I decided to kickstart my new routine by getting a juicer and getting some vitamins in me. I found this one on Google and it seemed reasonably priced so gave it a go. It arrived really quick and once I figured out how to use it I was well away. So refreshing in this weather, and I'm always on the look out now for the next thing to try in it. Definitely recommend it. Thanks UK Juicers. :)

        Reviewed 09 July 2015 by Colin, Tamworth

      • After 7 years I have had to buy a new one!

        • 5 out of 5

        After an incident this morning involving the accidental insertion of a ceramic knife into the blades, I destroyed my faithful juicer. Hoping my new one lasts as long as my old one did...these are excellent juicers of professional quality, also love the free delivery

        Reviewed 19 September 2014 by david, Hartlepool

      • Trustworthy

        • 5 out of 5

        I'll make this short.. This juicer has been my friend since 2008. I've used it a lot since then with no problems whatsoever. It's easy to clean and takes little space compared to other juicers I've seen. Only recently I've noticed that it's not shredding the veg and fruits as well as when it was new... I must say, that's not bad going after 6 years. Now I'm getting a new one.. Maybe I'll get a black one this time. :)

        Reviewed 08 July 2014 by Somefish, London

      • Average juicer but fantastic service from UK Juicers.

        • 3 out of 5

        I bought the l'equip after having done some very thorough research online and compared a lot of models. This one seemed to be a good wuality juicer for an affordable price tag. The juicer arrived the following day, and produced a fantastic tasting juice. It is also fairly quiet as far as centrifugal juicers go. However, I found the pulp to be quite wet still and was worried about the amount of wastage. The l'equip also has a pulp collector that isnt securely attached to the main body, so small fibres or bits of pulp can be found scattered around the worktop. Overall its a decent juicer for the money, but the couple of niggles were too much for me, so I returned it to UK juicers, who happily provided a refund and arranged for collection the next day. Very happy with the quality of service received, thank you.

        Reviewed 12 March 2014 by Laura London, London

      • Equip 215 xL juicer white

        • 5 out of 5

        This is brill, I use this every day

        Reviewed 27 February 2014 by Lynne becks, Manchester

      • Super easy cleaning

        • 4 out of 5

        I have been using L'Equip for more than 8 years & it is an excellent juicer, especially for a small kitchen. It is very easy to clean and to use. It does a fantastic job with fruits and veggies, but it is not good for juicing leafy greens. This juicer is an excellent value for money.

        Reviewed 07 December 2013 by Amsterdamgirl, Netherlands

      • Fantastic juicer!

        • 5 out of 5

        I ordered this juicer 2 days ago and finally tested it today. What an upgrade from the former juicer I had! The large chute is very practical, it's easy to assemble and yields tons of juice. The leftover pulp is dry. The juice is rich in taste. It passed the dishwasher test as well. Glad with my purchase and great service from UK Juicers.

        Reviewed 02 November 2013 by San.G, Hants

      • Amazing 1st class Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I am so very happy with this juicer, I read a lot of reviews on the internet and you tube demonstrations, and decided to pick this in black. I purchased my juicer and it arrived the next day which is great service. I would recommend Ukjuicers highly. The juicer makes excellent quality juice and the pulp is very dry so not much is wasted. I have made some delicious drinks and use it every day. It is extremely simple to operate and is not very noisy. This also fitted under my kitchen cupboards as most others were too tall in comparison. One of the best things is it is so easy to clean, but I would recommend you rinse it as soon as you have made your juice drinks, then it is only a few minutes to clean, let it air dry whilst you enjoy your juice, then put back together ready for the next day. Absolutely brilliant, so pleased I chose this black L'Equip 215 XL Juicer. Highly recommend both juicer and company. Enjoy !!!

        Reviewed 30 May 2013 by JayS, North East England