UK Juicers Reviews
Search

    Your recent searches ...

      XClear recent searches
      Basket (0) - £0.00

      Product Reviews:
      Matstone 6 in 1 Masticating Juicer Ivory

      £169.00

      Great for wheatgrass and all other ingredients too!
      Average Rating:
      • Average Rating: 4 out of 5
      7 Reviews
      1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
      Sort By:
      • Matstone 6in1 (JM223)

        • 3 out of 5

        I have found this very good for hard fruit and veg, citrus fruits, and leafy veg but unfortunately it's not great with soft fruits e.g. Melon, plums, apricots and soft pears even on the lowest setting. The waste is so wet most of the juice ends up in the waste collector. It's a real shame, I wish I'd found something better.

        Reviewed 10 July 2017 by M Anderson,

      • matstone 6 en 1

        • 5 out of 5

        désolé je souhaite annuler ma commande,je me suis tromper entre la livres et les euros ,merci de me confirmer l'annulation

        Reviewed 26 June 2016 by laure vallie,

      • Excellent

        • 5 out of 5

        I received my juicer today and I think it's brilliant. It's very easy to set up (although I had watched loads of videos of it before I bought it) and very easy to clean. The juice it produces is delicious with very little foam. It's a slow(ish) process so maybe not ideal if you've got 5 kids to prepare juices for before the school run, but it's ideal for my small household. The only thing I would add is that I chose the Ivory colour and the chute part is already stained after I put a load of turmeric root through it. I'm not so bothered; it still works well, but in retrospect perhaps I should have gone for the burgundy one as it wouldn't have shown up so much. All in all though I'm thrilled. Great service from UK juicers as well. Thank you!

        Reviewed 02 June 2016 by lisajc3, Macclesfield

      • Excellent

        • 5 out of 5

        Excellent juicer! I've been reading lots of reviews before purchased this juicer and I must say is perfect, easy to assemble, perfect top quality juice and quick and easy to clean. You do have to cut up everything in small pieces before just cling but I don't mind. Definitely the one to buy if you looking for quality slow juicer and reasonable navel price !

        Reviewed 14 May 2016 by Laura, U.K.

      • Broken filter

        • 3 out of 5

        Ive been using my matstone juicer almost every day since I got it 3 months ago. Unfortunately the gauze filter has broken again for the second time. The first time I phoned up UK Juicers and they promptly sent out another part, very good customer service. Sadly as its broken again I am now disapointed with the juicer, I think Ill buy a nutribullet.

        Reviewed 08 November 2014 by Wendy, Brora

      • Very Good

        • 5 out of 5

        I bought this Juicer Oct 13 having read the pros and cons of the different models available. The juice quality of this machine is outstanding. It is easy enough to clean and assemble again. The down side to the great juice is you cannot shove in whole apples and pears, you need to chop them to size first to fit down the spout. I do not find this a problem really, the whole process will probably take you an extra 5 minutes. The build quality is very good also. Great Juicer, I would recommend it.

        Reviewed 10 July 2014 by Wally Walters, Darlington, UK

      • Excellent

        • 5 out of 5

        This is really a well made sturdy juicer, easy to assemble, easy to clean, it's quiet and produces a lot of juice. The juice is lovely and clear no froth like the centrifugal juicer and it really does taste so much better, this is the one to buy. Don't waste yr money on a noisy low juice producing centrifugal juicer because you just use at least twice as much fruit. This is excellent you won't be disappointed.

        Reviewed 13 May 2014 by Ally, Durham