UK Juicers Reviews
Search

    Your recent searches ...

      XClear recent searches
      Basket (0) - £0.00

      Product Reviews:
      Omega VERT VRT350HD Slow Juicer White

      £299.00

      Formerly Known As The VRT330HD - Now The 350 Model In White With HD Screen & Juice Valve.
      Average Rating:
      • Average Rating: 5 out of 5
      15 Reviews
      1 - 10 of 15 Reviews
      Sort By:
      «12»
      • OMEGA JUICER

        • 5 out of 5

        Ive just bought this, my first and only ever juicer after years of thinking about it; but not doing it. I bought this one due to its fab reviews. Ive just used it for the first time, and cant believe how easy and simple it is to use. The motor is so very quiet. The accompanying veg juicer book that came with it is great too; full of really good information.I m so thrilled with this product, and couldnt rate it other than a most excellent purchase.

        Reviewed 20 April 2017 by Syl, Hartlepool

      • Fantastic Product & Service!

        • 5 out of 5

        I have had this juicer for over 5 years now and absolutely LOVE it. The white is super cute and cool looking. Needed a replacement part and UK Juicers were fast and friendly - not to mention hassle free as this product has a 10 year guarantee which certainly puts your mind at rest.

        Reviewed 20 April 2016 by Freddy,

      • Great juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I have this juicer for 5 years and it has been working perfectly. Sometimes it gets stuck when I want to detach and clean it, other than that it is a good piece of equipment.

        Reviewed 24 March 2016 by Elena, Bath

      • star

        • 5 out of 5

        This machine is so efficient that the left over veg matter is like sawdust! I find it easy to clean and reassemble ready for next use, therefore use it every day. It is hassle free and takes up so little space. A star.

        Reviewed 28 December 2015 by carowook, Somerset UK

      • Omega VERT VRT350HD Slow Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I chose this model after careful internet search. It was well worth paying a little extra for this juicer as it is attractively designed, solidly built and quiet in use . It's a pleasure to handle and use, and easy to clean. My daughter (who has a slightly cheaper but similar spec juicer of a different make) says she thinks this machine is better than hers as it normally does not require the plunger to be used, which allows you to prepare the fruit and veg while feeding the juicer at the same time. Also the space occupied on the worktop is quite small.

        Reviewed 02 January 2015 by HawthornDweller, Northumberland

      • High quality

        • 5 out of 5

        I've bought this juicer as a christmas gift for my wife. As she is very passionate about juicing, but up till now she was using centrifugal juicer. Well firs difference I noticed it's a noise. This juicer is so quite compare to our old centrifugal one. My wife loved it straight away. Ukjuicers has a fantastic delivery, as my juicer was delivered 2 days earlier than I was expecting.

        Reviewed 14 December 2014 by Vito, Oxford

      • The best Juicer ever!

        • 5 out of 5

        I have used many juicers over the years, including a couple of single auger models. The Omega is by far the best! It has a small footprint which means I can keep it on the counter, without the loss of too much space. It's really easy to clean, and juices all kinds of leafy greens, fruit, and can even be used to make nut milks.

        Reviewed 17 November 2014 by Wayne, LONDON

      • Great Customer Service

        • 5 out of 5

        Had to replace auger and hopper parts (due to misuse rather than fault). Ukjuicers responded quickly and got my parts out to me the next day. Can't ask better than that.

        Reviewed 18 July 2014 by freddy,

      • Omega VERT 350 HD IMPRESSIVE

        • 4 out of 5

        Decided to go upmarket on our juicing and today received this juicer (only ordered it yesterday). We have had 3 centrifugal juicers, all the same model, and have had no complaints apart from the slightly overwet mush. We juice daily and have done for many years. However, since making the first juice today with our new boy, we can see a big difference in the quality and quantity of juice, and the mush was bone dry. Obviously there will be a saving in the amount of veg we juice daily. A big investment for us, but a worthwhile one I think.

        Reviewed 17 July 2014 by Jenny, Bristol

      • Fantastic machine

        • 5 out of 5

        Five stars for service five stars for build quality and performance I had to keep hold of my last juicer because it was that light I had to return it to the store I bought it from after it jammed up and burnt the motor out the Omega is stable and is built to last I can juice with confidence

        Reviewed 03 May 2014 by BOBM, Lincoln