Search

    Your recent searches ...

      XClear recent searches
      Basket (0) - £0.00

      Product Reviews:
      Omega VSJ843RR Slow Juicer in Red

      £399.00

      Simply The Best Slow Juicer In Our Range!
      Average Rating:
      • Average Rating: 5 out of 5
      37 Reviews
      21 - 30 of 37 Reviews
      Sort By:
      • Omega is the best I ever had!

        • 5 out of 5

        Hello everyone, I can't wait to share with you my first impressions. Here for everyone who is looking for best juicer in today's market. I juice for years on centrifugal juicer and it was time to replace it, so I've done my research on internet for best juicer. I fell in love with this one for it latest technology and excellent reviews. To my surprise, I placed my order on Wednesday and recieved it on Friday. I drink juice every morning and today I couldn't wait for my new baby to arrive. My first impression: It looks even better than on the picture, stands beautifully on my worktop. The base is smaller than I expected, it is slim and tall. My first juice was so tasty that I couldn't believe the difference with centrifugal juicer. I felt over the moon, and at the same time sad, because I realised that I was cheating myself for years. I thought I had healthy diet with vitamins and minerals from daily juices, but now I understand benefits of masticating juicer. So, if you really care for your health, and about to buy a juicer, then please, give yourself the best gift in your life - Omega vsj843! Special thanks to Cynthia from customer services, for her kindness and sweet nature! God bless you all. Love and Light!

        Reviewed 21 August 2015 by Tina,

      • I LOVE this machine

        • 5 out of 5

        I have had this machine for some time now. Previously had a champion which is another great machine and I have found it a loving new home, But I wanted the vertical slow juicing technology and having seen a demo I also liked the fact it is smaller and quieter than the champion. The Omega hasn't disappointed. I use it most days and it has never clogged. It is so easy to clean because of the auto clean system and I love its compact design. It also makes wonderful nut milk. Worth every penny...

        Reviewed 23 July 2015 by Lorna, Surrey

      • Simply the best!!

        • 5 out of 5

        I rang UK Juicers about another slow juicer and they talked me through all my questions. Then I asked which was the juicer they would buy for themselves and the person helping me said this juicer and why. I ordered it there and then and LOVE IT!! Best kitchen purchase ever. If you're thinking of buying one - don't hesitate - do it!!

        Reviewed 23 June 2015 by Paula, Yelverton

      • BRILLIANT JUICER

        • 5 out of 5

        Since it arrived, we use it daily, it is the best thing me and my partner could ever get..... it works so well and cleans really quickly as well..... I have to say that i just love it..... and after searching for many hours, even if it is more expensive, it is a fantastic choice!

        Reviewed 08 June 2015 by KATALIN, Stevenage

      • Omega J843

        • 5 out of 5

        Excellent product beautiful juicer so neat and easy to clean well worth every penny UK Juicers are an excellent company and lastly the guarantee far passes any other brand/product would highly recommend to deal with UK Juicers

        Reviewed 25 May 2015 by Davina, Blackpool

      • Amazing in every way!

        • 5 out of 5

        We came to UK Juicers after an unsatisfactory experience with a BioChef, which, although initially impressive (bearing in mind we have never owned a juicer of any kind before), soon disappointed us with its considerable overheating, water stuck in the pusher, pulpy juice and difficulty cleaning the screen properly. Joe was really knowledgeable and helped me to narrow down the possible options (although it's probably no surprise they advocate such a pricey one! ;)) and provided lots of info about their after-sales care, which made me feel much more confident about buying from a retailer we had no prior knowledge of - as well as reading all the great reviews about their customer service! It took us a while to decide to purchase the Omega, mainly due to its high cost and esp after having to return not one but two BioChefs, but I'm so glad we did! It has only been a week but it hasn't jammed at all, yields a great volume of juice (although this was one area we were happy with from the BioChef), and just looks and feels such high quality. Assembly is a total doddle. Little extras like the plug to stop the juice dripping and the ml markers on the jug are brilliant. Black plastic means no more visible staining and it looks nice enough on the counter. No problems with celery, kale or spinach - although the juice did end up warm after making a mixed green juice, but I am willing to put it down to me overloading it for now! Orange juice comes out beautifully smooth; it tastes like liquid sorbet! Not sure how much of this is down to our veg supplier or the juicer!! All juices are wonderfully palatable and pulp-free - this is one of the Omega's best features for us, as we no longer have to spend time, kitchen space and utensils sieving juice before drinking. The second major plus is its ease of cleaning. Even after mixed greens, just filling it with water a couple of times with the motor on and plug in place leaves it all but spotless; all you have to do is wipe and rinse the fibrous waste off and all the parts are as good as new. No scrubbing or washing up liquid required. Seriously! The brilliance of the lack of pulp and need to clean cannot be overestimated; they take the chore out of juicing and make you so much more likely to juice. The only downside to the Omega is the very high cost. Given our experience with a cheaper model, though, we are satisfied that - providing any issues that may arise under the extensive 15-year warranty are easily resolved - this is a worthy investment for a high-quality and easy to use product that will make our efforts to eat and live healthily practically effortless on this front!

        Reviewed 24 May 2015 by NM, London

      • Amazing Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I have not owned a masticating juicer, but had a centrifugal for a long time and was not seeing the day light due to the messy process and cleaning. Then I was nearly going to buy a Nutri Bullet, when I read that slow juicers are better for the nutritional value and less oxidation. I called up UK juicers and was ready to buy a Kuvings, but was told that the Omega VSJ843 will give a clearer juice, less pulpy. I used it for the first time with kale, celery, apple, lemon, parsley and coriander. It was simply amazing! The colour was pure green and the taste was delicious. Love it and will use for good now. Best investment in the kitchen.

        Reviewed 15 April 2015 by Sush, Billingshurst

      • Amazing Juicer... But...

        • 3 out of 5

        This is an amazing juicer. The quality is 5 star and it works really well. Good yield and minimal pulp. HOWEVER, if you are a beginner juicer (like me) you are probably better off with a centrifuge. The amount of time it takes to cope everything up and then very slowly juice out is enormous. If you don't want the outlet to get blocked you have to chop up everything really tiny, also the input chute is quite narrow and if you try to put a whole carrot in (its going to stop the motor). Cleaning it is not too bad... have been using it for close to 2 months now. Like I said the yield is amazing... but it takes FOREVER.

        Reviewed 12 March 2015 by Darius, London

      • Brilliant

        • 5 out of 5

        My first time using a juicer. Delivered the next day. Turned up with 2 little dents in but uk juicers soon solved this. Very happy with my purchase. Easy to clean. Would recommend.

        Reviewed 07 November 2014 by J, Walton on the Naze

      • Omega VSJ 843 RR

        • 5 out of 5

        Well what can I say. Ordered on Monday received Thursday in Greece. Excellent product excellent service. Thank you so much....

        Reviewed 06 November 2014 by Anna, Gargalianoi, Messinias