UK Juicers Reviews
Search

    Your recent searches ...

      XClear recent searches
      Basket (0) - £0.00

      Product Reviews:
      Omega VSJ843RR Slow Juicer in Red

      £399.00

      Simply The Best Slow Juicer In Our Range!
      Average Rating:
      • Average Rating: 5 out of 5
      31 Reviews
      21 - 30 of 31 Reviews
      Sort By:
      • Amazing Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I have not owned a masticating juicer, but had a centrifugal for a long time and was not seeing the day light due to the messy process and cleaning. Then I was nearly going to buy a Nutri Bullet, when I read that slow juicers are better for the nutritional value and less oxidation. I called up UK juicers and was ready to buy a Kuvings, but was told that the Omega VSJ843 will give a clearer juice, less pulpy. I used it for the first time with kale, celery, apple, lemon, parsley and coriander. It was simply amazing! The colour was pure green and the taste was delicious. Love it and will use for good now. Best investment in the kitchen.

        Reviewed 15 April 2015 by Sush, Billingshurst

      • Amazing Juicer... But...

        • 3 out of 5

        This is an amazing juicer. The quality is 5 star and it works really well. Good yield and minimal pulp. HOWEVER, if you are a beginner juicer (like me) you are probably better off with a centrifuge. The amount of time it takes to cope everything up and then very slowly juice out is enormous. If you don't want the outlet to get blocked you have to chop up everything really tiny, also the input chute is quite narrow and if you try to put a whole carrot in (its going to stop the motor). Cleaning it is not too bad... have been using it for close to 2 months now. Like I said the yield is amazing... but it takes FOREVER.

        Reviewed 12 March 2015 by Darius, London

      • Brilliant

        • 5 out of 5

        My first time using a juicer. Delivered the next day. Turned up with 2 little dents in but uk juicers soon solved this. Very happy with my purchase. Easy to clean. Would recommend.

        Reviewed 07 November 2014 by J, Walton on the Naze

      • Omega VSJ 843 RR

        • 5 out of 5

        Well what can I say. Ordered on Monday received Thursday in Greece. Excellent product excellent service. Thank you so much....

        Reviewed 06 November 2014 by Anna, Gargalianoi, Messinias

      • Awesome!!

        • 5 out of 5

        Fantastic juicer!! Easy to use, easy to clean. Love it..just brilliant would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Also Excellent packaging and Fast delivery:) Thank You!

        Reviewed 06 October 2014 by Jack, Burgas

      • Brilliant juicer!

        • 5 out of 5

        I've owned 3 other juicers but this was my first vertical upright. I brought it because it's meant to have the highest juice yeild in its class. It's expensive but I've been saving about £15 a week on fruit and veg compared to my last centerfugal juicer. It literally pays for itself and £15 a week over 15 year period (length of warranty!) I would have saved £11,700 by then! Very nice sturdy build quality, easy to clean and fast too! Only downside is that I've been told it's not dishwasher safe however this isn't really a problem as it takes less then 5 mins to clean anyway. If you can afford this and can see yourself juicing long-term I think this is definitely worth the initial investment as you're covered for the next 15 years. Its also worth mentioning that it comes with two juicing screens so if you like your orange juice dead smooth or with bits in the option is there! :) Very happy.

        Reviewed 02 October 2014 by James, Hertfordshire

      • The BEST Juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I watched all the YouTube videos on this juicer and looked at all the comparisons between the various juicers. I cannot believe how amazing this juicer is. If you prepare all the fruit and veg and turn the Omega on, you can place the pieces into the hopper and it will just do the job by itself as long as you cut up the fruit and veg as you go and place it in the hopper at a reasonable pace. The juice is really lovely, even my son loves the taste. It is quite easy to clean and I would recommend the investment, it is worth the price. UK Juicers were great, next day delivery and excellent service from their knowledgeable staff.

        Reviewed 22 September 2014 by Julie, Ashford

      • Incredible, fantastic, beautiful!

        • 5 out of 5

        absobloodylutely awesome !!! The best juicer ever !

        Reviewed 20 September 2014 by Valdas, Oxford

      • A beautiful Juicer!

        • 5 out of 5

        Bought this after throwing my very old centrifugal juicer in the bin in frustration! I spent a lot of time researching and debating which model to go for. This is not the cheapest but Im very confident that it's the best! I have been road testing it for over a week now and have tried soft fruits as well as hard fruits and veg and it copes with it all admirably - even tougher stuff like celery! You do have to chop your fruit and veg up quite small but then you get the most amazing superior juice, and it's totally pulp free. On top of all that, it's extremely quiet and super-duper easy to clean which is a real bonus. If you watch the video then you will see that this machine almost cleans itself. I've tried it and it does! Very easy to operate - my kids have been enjoying making their own juices. I know it sounds corny, but you get what you pay for. If you can stretch to this then you won't regret it - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. And of course you also get fabulous customer service from UK Juicers.

        Reviewed 04 September 2014 by Katie, Yorkshire

      • Satisfied customer

        • 5 out of 5

        This is quite simply and excellent product, which is backed up by a company that stands by their guarantee. I have had almost daily use from my juicer with virtually no problems at all. On the rare occasion there has been a problem, UK juicers have sent a replacement part the very next day without any quibble or question. Well worth the money in my opinion

        Reviewed 11 August 2014 by Omega Vert 350 owner, UK