UK Juicers Reviews
Search

    Your recent searches ...

      XClear recent searches
      Basket (0) - £0.00

      Product Reviews:
      Sage Nutri Juicer Pro BJE820UK

      £289.00

      Updated variable speed version of the Breville JE4 Café Series, marketed as Sage in the UK...
      Average Rating:
      • Average Rating: 5 out of 5
      11 Reviews
      1 - 10 of 11 Reviews
      Sort By:
      «12»
      • Sage juicer

        • 5 out of 5

        I purchased this juicer in 2014 and it has been used at least once, almost daily,p ever since! It's absolutely phenomenal it just keeps going and going and barely looks tired. The finish under the basket has deteriorated due to the acidity of all the juices but it's only cosmetic. I have replaced the basket once, only because I managed to put a big dent in the original one; however it still works perfectly well. So now I can do two different juices, one after the other, without having to clean the basket in between. I am seldom impressed with 'gadgets' but this one lives up to the reputation of the designer and company. If and when it does one day give up the ghost I would certainly buy it again.

        Reviewed 26 April 2017 by Wiggalex, Kent UK

      • Amazing

        • 5 out of 5

        I bought this juicer on 13 March and received it on 16 March in Poland ;) I'm very satisfied with this product, It’s a high-performance, solid and very easy for cleaning. It's an investment in my family health.

        Reviewed 17 March 2017 by Drzewiec, Szczecin/Poland

      • Excellent service, excellent juicer!

        • 5 out of 5

        I received the juicer within 3 days of ordering – delivered to the Netherlands. It came with a free EU plug adapter along with a selected juicing book. Great service! The juicer itself is brilliant and really easy to operate and clean. It's heavy, solid, and well made with different attachments for juicing soft and hard fruits/veg. Highly recommended!

        Reviewed 13 February 2017 by Ray,

      • Love juicing

        • 5 out of 5

        Wonderful machine, delivery to France in 2 days with adaptor as gift, excellent service. Juicer isn't as hard to clean as everyone said. Speed from 1-5 brilliant.

        Reviewed 23 August 2016 by Tache, Fr

      • Sexiest juicer ever!!!

        • 5 out of 5

        I was not expecting such a robust heavy duty machine. I am so overly pleased with my purchase as I have been through juicers in the past, that through no fault of my own they have not lived up to expectations...I am so excited to have this sexy beast in my kitchen.

        Reviewed 07 June 2016 by Dani, Spain

      • :)

        • 5 out of 5

        Just Excellent! Juicer and delivery all fast and perfect!!

        Reviewed 05 May 2016 by Hoss,

      • Sage Nutri Juicer Pro

        • 5 out of 5

        First Juicer and so far it has been a totally positive experience. Quality of manufacture superb. Cleaning after use a breeze. Well done SAGE.

        Reviewed 21 August 2015 by JR, Bristol

      • Fast, convenient and makes really good juice!

        • 5 out of 5

        I've had many different juicers the past few years. My last juicer was a slow juicer, which is supposed to keep the juice nutritious for a longer time, BUT I never used it because it took forever to clean. And the bad quality plastic parts didn't impress either.. So I don't care if a slow juicer gives a little more nutrition, if I don't use it anyway. I wanted a juicer I could use everyday and have time to clean it. After reading reviews I found the Sage juicer. The Sage juicer really impressed me from opening the box, washing all the parts and already feeling the quality of the product (stainless steel). It's super solid and feels like it will last for years and years. It takes whole fruits and veggies, juices it really fast, extracts the juice very well, and leaves a tasty and nutritious juice. And it's amazing to clean: easy and quick. Makes a big difference. This juicer will be my daily best friend from now of!

        Reviewed 03 April 2014 by Elin H, Norway

      • Cant beat these

        • 5 out of 5

        I had the old Antony Worrall Thompson juicer by breville which gave a couple of years good use then broke, I replaced it with the Phillips one but was not happy with the ease of cleanup after use so stopped using it. I was just about to get a freind to ship me a Breville from Australia when I found that Breville has become Sage in the UK. Straight down John Lewis for the Pro model. Aah back to juicing !, Ive really missed it and am realy enjoying it again.

        Reviewed 01 September 2013 by loggy, london

      • Superb Juicer - and very easy to clean

        • 5 out of 5

        A brilliant juicer... I wasn't too sure whether to go for this or one of the two cheaper Sage juicers in this range. I went for this one after reading a few reviews / watching YouTube reviews - and I am so pleased that I did. You really can see the quality in this product - solid stainless steel components and very well made. Works brilliantly and (the worst bit about juicers) is that it is very quick and easy to clean - very few main parts and most can be cleaned with a quick rinse. Perfect choice.

        Reviewed 26 August 2013 by Jim., Cambridge, UK